Til hovedinnhold
Hako Elektro AS

Kontakt oss

Telefon: 23 05 81 30
E-post: post@hako-elektro.no
Adresse: Ensjøveien 12D, 0655 Oslo
Man-fre: 07.00 – 15.00

Daglig leder, installatør

Ole Christian Skarby

Tlf: 90597935ole.christian@hako-elektro.no

Prosjektsjef

Martin Bergersen

Tlf: 93622196martin@hako-elektro.no

Serviceleder

Øystein Bjørnnes

Tlf: 92059443oystein@hako-elektro.no

Prosjektleder

Anders Kristiansen

Tlf: 98219871ak@hako-elektro.no

Prosjektleder forsikring

Glen Kristiansen

Tlf: 92443025glen@hako-elektro.no

Lønns- og regnskapsmedarbeider

Line Bergersen

Tlf: 45420047line@hako-elektro.no

Prosjektleder/montør

Andreas Nordby

Tlf: 95981688andreas@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Jostein Mikaelsen

Tlf: 98049015jostein@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Anders Bekkemellem

Tlf: 40636007ab@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Matias Slagsvold

Tlf: 98219800matias@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Olav Eide Odden

Tlf: 90289320olav@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Marius Aadna Jegtvolden

Tlf: 94028757marius@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Aksel Barana Hvidsten

Tlf: 48133152aksel@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Magnus Olsen

Tlf: 90716150mo@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Jan Eide Odden

Tlf: 94019217jan@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Simen Bernhard Folkestad

Tlf: 94005408sf@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Cato Martinsen

Tlf: 93038586cato@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Igor Milanovikj

Tlf: 94842866Igor@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Eric B. Grønneberg

Tlf: 93087156eric@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Miroslav Sukara

Tlf: 46772435miroslav@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Magnus Frydenlund

Tlf: 90936913magnus@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Jonas Guttormsen

Tlf: 93028495jonas@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Robin Farago

robin@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Erlend E. Smith

Tlf: 94005458erlend@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Erik Mikkelstrup

erik@hako-elektro.no

Hjelpemontør

Magnus Tandberg

mtt@hako-elektro.no

Hjelpemontør

Magnus Bagås Lien

mbl@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Ørjan Randby Trane

Tlf: 99251225orjan@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Michal Sitarz

michal@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Christopher Egeberg

Tlf: 98411673christopher@hako-elektro.no

Elektriker

Morten Borgar Brustad

morten@hako-elektro.no

Hjelpemontør

Line Årup Torbjørnsen

laat@hako-elektro.no

Lærling

Marius Stenholen Knudsen

msk@hako-elektro.no

Lærling

Lucas Øverli Schei

lucas@hako-elektro.no

Lærling

Sandre Hall Amundsen

sandre@hako-elektro.no

Lærling

Milan Tisma

milan@hako-elektro.no